LOCATIONS & OFFICE HOURS


  • SPCO Credit Union

    12755 N. Houston-Rosslyn Rd
    Houston, TX  77086

  • Telephone Numbers

    713.455.8586
    800.388.5350

    Fax Number

    832.300.0088

OFFICE HOURS

(Lobby and Drive-Thru)
Monday — Friday | 9:00 AM – 4:30 PM

In addition to our branch location, we belong to the CO-OP Shared Branching Network, so members can access their SPCO accounts at over 5,000 Shared Branch locations nationwide. Get more information about Shared Branching or find a Shared Branch location near you.


  • Lost or Stolen
    Debit / ATM Cards

    After Hours 800-791-2525
  • Lost or Stolen
    Credit Card

    After Hours 800-442-4757

Contact Us
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.


2022 Credit Union Holidays

Monday, January 17, 2022 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 21, 2022 – President’s Day

Monday, May 30, 2022 – Memorial Day

Monday, June 20, 2022 – Juneteenth (Observed)

Monday, July 4, 2022 – Independence Day

Monday, September 5, 2022 – Labor Day

Monday, October 10, 2022 – Columbus Day

Friday, November 11, 2022 – Veterans Day

Thursday, November 24, 2022 – Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 25, 2022 – The day after Thanksgiving

Monday, December 26, 2022 – Christmas Day (Observed)

Have questions?
We have answers.